Contact Us

Gauteng Office:

Managing Director: Derek Warren
Email: derek@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 856 8838

Operations Managing Director: Mark Warren
Email: mark@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 84 839 9126

Architect: Philip Kraukamp
Telephone: +27 72 288 2879

Sales: Charl Duvenhage
Email: charl@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 83 784 5603

Sales: Petro Mechau
Email: petro@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 680 4563

Admin: Debra Kubayi
Email: debra@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 76 066 6012

Office No: +27 10 492 0642

Fax: +27 86 618 0855

Physical Address GP: 121 The Studios, Runnymead Rd, Chartwell Country Estates, 2198

Postal Address: P.O.Box 2275, Witkoppen 2068

KZN Office:

Managing Director: Derek Warren
Email: derek@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 856 8838

Project Manager: Sean Stephen
Email: sean@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 76 260 9101

Marketing & Social Media: Carolyn Warren
Email: carolyn@derekwarrendevelopments.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 305 5411

Physical Address KZN: 20 Dunkirk Crescent, Salt Rock, Balito, 4420

For general enquiries, please submit your details below: